Customer Service 2017-05-15T11:09:58+00:00

Customer Service

Product evaluation

Different adhesives have different properties. Together with our customers, we determine the matching product for all kinds of applications. At the same time, you benefit from our great technical know-how throughout the entire bonding process in numerous industries.

Advice

We prepare solutions with you that are tailor-made for your needs. We would be happy to advise you on potential uses, process design and improvements and the optimisation of consumption quantities.

Equipment

We offer equipment specifically suited to our adhesives. Spray guns or rollers? We help you decide!

Work processes

One solution – endless possibilities. Our Free Flowing System is the most reliable, flexible and economic adhesive delivery system on the market – completely without pumps, pressure containers or unwieldy equipment. Thanks to specially designed accessories and easy handling, you can use it for any packaging size and optimise your work processes.

Dispatch

Our logistics experts organise worldwide despatch to our customers. Wherever you need SIMALFA®, we will deliver it there.

Training

Our work does not end after installation is finished. Training and educating your staff is a continuous process and improves your work processes. This means your employees around the world become genuine SIMALFA® adhesive application experts – and all free of charge!

Maintenance & care

The correct handling and correct maintenance of our application system pays off. We show you how!

Kundenservice 2017-09-20T15:16:41+00:00

Kundenservice

Produktevaluation

Unterschiedliche Klebstoffe haben unterschiedliche Eigenschaften. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden ermitteln wir das passende Produkt für verschiedenste Anwendungen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserem grossen technischen Know-how entlang des ganzen Klebeprozesses in zahlreichen Branchen.

Beratung

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen Lösungen, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Gerne beraten wir Sie bezüglich Einsatzmöglichkeiten, Prozessdesign und -verbesserungen sowie bei der Optimierung der Verbrauchsmengen.

Equipment

Wir bieten auf unsere Klebstoffe abgestimmtes Equipment an. Spritzpistolen oder Walzen? Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Entscheidung!

Arbeitsabläufe

Eine Lösung – unendliche Möglichkeiten. Unser Freifluss-System ist das zuverlässigste, flexibelste und kostengünstigste Klebstoff-Fördersystem auf dem Markt – komplett ohne Pumpen, Druckbehälter oder sperrige Geräte. Dank passendem Zubehör und einfacher Handhabung können Sie es für jede Verpackungsgrösse einsetzen und Ihre Arbeitsabläufe optimieren.

Versand

Unsere Logistikexperten organisieren den weltweiten Versand zu unseren Kunden. Wo immer Sie SIMALFA® benötigen, wir liefern dorthin.

Schulungen

Unsere Arbeit endet nicht nach der fertigen Installation. Ihr Personal zu schulen und weiterzubilden ist ein stetiger Prozess und verbessert Ihre Arbeitsabläufe. So werden Ihre Mitarbeiter auf der ganzen Welt zu echten SIMALFA® Klebstoffauftrags-Spezialisten – und das kostenlos!

Wartung & Pflege

Der richtige Umgang und die richtige Wartung unseres Auftragssystems zahlen sich aus. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie!